> Term Dates

Term Dates

2016/17

See below for our term dates for Further Education Courses for for 2016/2017. Total number of teaching weeks is 36. Term dates for Undergraduate Courses will vary.

TERM 1 (Part One)
Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

TERM 1 (Part Two)
Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

TERM 2 (Part One) 2017
Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February

TERM 2 (Part Two)
Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April

TERM 3 (Part One)
Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May

TERM 3 (Part Two)
Monday 5th June - Friday 30th June

 

View Parent Guide 2017

Term Dates

2016/17

See below for our term dates for Further Education Courses for for 2016/2017. Total number of teaching weeks is 36. Term dates for Undergraduate Courses will vary.

TERM 1 (Part One)
Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

TERM 1 (Part Two)
Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

TERM 2 (Part One) 2017
Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February

TERM 2 (Part Two)
Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April

TERM 3 (Part One)
Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May

TERM 3 (Part Two)
Monday 5th June - Friday 30th June